**Format:** One round robin with all teams. Then two sections of 3 teams - Section A = 1,4,5 (A1, A2, A3) Section B = 2,3,6 (B1, B2, B3) after that first round robin. Second round robin starts fresh with points, however A1 & B1 start with 1 point each. Then in this section play it is a round robin amongst the teams in each section. Then playoff series start - Winner Section A vs Winner Section B (winner through to final), and so on.

Teams		
Auckland (AK)	Wellington (WN)	Hutt Valley (HV)
North Harbour (NH)	Waikato (WK)	Counties Manukau (CM)

#### Time Game Team v Team Dia 1\_\_\_\_ 10.00 1 ΗV 13 NH 0 2 13 3 3 AK СМ 12.00 WK 3 1 WN 25 3 2.00 ΗV 8 0 4 AK 3 4.00 WN 26 0 5 СМ 1 11 6 WK 0 NH 3

#### **DAY ONE - Thursday**

<b>DAY TWO - Fric</b>	day
-----------------------	-----

Time	Game	Team		v	Team		Dia
9.00	7	ΗV	11		СМ	0	3
	8	NH	0		WN	11	1
11.00	9	NH	0		AK	15	1
	10	СМ	9		WK	5	3
1.00	11	ΗV	2		WN	0	1
	12	WK	0		AK	12	3
3.00	13	СМ	5		NH	8	3
5.00	14	HV	15		WK	0	3
	15	WN	11		AK	0	1

### **DAY THREE - Saturday**

Time	Game	Team	v	Team	Dia
10.00	16	A1 HV		A2 NH	 
	17	B1 WN		B2 AK	 
12.00	18	A1 HV		A3 CM	 
	19	B1 WN		B3 WK	 
2.00	20	A3 CM		A2 NH	 
	21	B3 WK		B2 AK	 
5.00	22	1 <sup>st</sup> A		1 <sup>st</sup> B	 
	23	2 <sup>nd</sup> A		2 <sup>nd</sup> B	 

## DAY FOUR - Sunday

Time	Game	Team	v Team	Dia
9.00	24	Winner G23	 Loser Game 22	 3
	25	3 <sup>rd</sup> A	 3 <sup>rd</sup> B	 1
11.00	26	Winner G25	 Loser G23	 _1
1.00	27	Winner G22	 Winner G24	 3

# POINTS TABLE

1 <sup>st</sup> ROUND ROBIN	Auckland	Counties Manukau	Hutt Valley	North Harbour	Waikato	Wellington	Points	Placing
Auckland		13-3	0-8	15-0	12-0	0-11	6	3
Counties Manukau	3-13		0-11	5-8	9-5	0-26	2	5
Hutt Valley	8-0	11-0		13-0	15-0	2-0	10	1
North Harbour	0-15	8-5	0-13		11-0	0-11	4	4
Waikato	0-12	5-9	0-15	0-11		1-25	0	6
Wellington	11-0	26-0	0-2	11-0	25-1		8	2

SECTION A ROUND ROBIN	A1 Hutt Valley	A2 Nth Harb	A3 Counties	Points	Placing
A1 Hutt Valley					
A2 Nth Harbour					
A3 Counties					

SECTION B ROUND ROBIN	B1 Wellington	B2 Auckland	B3 Waikato	Points	Placing
B1 Wellington					
B2 Auckland					
B3 Waikato					